Help us find the 2018 Operator of the Year

At AGCO®, we spend a lot of time talking about application equipment. But for the next few months, we'll be shining a spotlight on the guys and gals behind the wheel. For the last 12 years, we've recognized the most impressive operators in the business. The ones you can depend on to accurately and efficiently apply fertilizer and crop protection products. The ones who are as consistent in their community as they are in the field.

Now it's time to recognize the next great operator, with the 13th annual Operator of the Year award. Help us find him or her by filling out a nomination form using the link below. The winner will have their name added to the most prestigious club in application and get a brand-new 2018 Harley-Davidson® motorcycle. We think there's no better way to thank someone who deserves all the thanks they can get.

But hurry, nominations close October 22, 2018.
Nominate An Operator Now >>

©2018 AGCO Corporation. AGCO, TerraGator and RoGator are registered trademarks of AGCO Corporation. Harley-Davidson is a registered trademark of H-D U.S.A., LLC. H-D U.S.A. is not a participating partner in or sponsor of this contest.

* NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Void where prohibited. The AGCO Operator of the Year Contest begins on August 20, 2018 at 12:00am ET and ends on October 22, 2018 at 11:59:59pm ET and is open to legal U.S. residents who at the time of entry are at least 18 or the age of majority in their state of residence. Sponsor: AGCO Corporation. Employees of Sponsor or its affiliates are not eligible. See Rules & Regulations for complete details and restrictions.

**Open to US retailers that provide agricultural chemical application services.